Adjust text size

Finance Committee

List of Committee members as per Government of India Gazette dated 12th February, 2018



The Principal (Chairman)

Dr. Rajpal Shripat Hande


One person to be nominated by the Governing Body of the college for a period of two years.

Mr. Nilesh Mohile


Finance Officer of the affiliating University

Mr. Sanjay Shah against Finance Officer of the Affiliating University – 2018-19 and Mrs.Madhavi Ingole from 2019-20


One senior most teacher of the college to be nominated in rotation by the Principal for two years

Mr. Vinayak V. Dalvie