## Program: B. Com. (Environmental Studies) List of Board of Studies Members in Environmental Studies and Travel & Tourism Management From Academic Year 2021-22

	Name
Chairman- Head of the department	Dr. Shatrughna Patil
	Assistant Professor & Head Dept. of
	Commerce
	Mithibai College (Autonomous)
Subject expert from outside parent	Dr. Ratanprabha Jadhav
University	Associate Professor, Department of
	Geography, S. N. D. T. Women's University,
	Pune Campus, 411 038
Subject expert from outside perent	Dr. Mudik Mankad
Subject expert from outside parent	Assistant Professor
university	
	Department of Geography,
	Faculty of Science, The Maharaja Sayajirao
	University of Baroda, Vadodara, Gujarat
Expert- vice Chancellor's nominee	Dr. Prakash Dongre
	Principal,
	St. Joseph College of Arts and Commerce
	Satpala-Agashi, Vasai
Representative from industry/corporate	Dr. Nikhil Shejwalkar
sector/allied area relating to placement	GIS consultant
	IPSA Design Consultant
One postgraduate meritorious student	Mr. Sanjiv Lohana
	Director, LOHANAS TOURS PVT LTD
List of faculty	Dr. Sunita Maral
	Dr. Pradip Saymote