Department of Political Science

List of Members of the Board of Studies in Political Science

Name	Status on Board
1. Dr Mahesh	Chairperson of the Board
Bhagwat	Associate Professor & Head, Department of Political Science, Mithibai
	College
2. Dr Anuya Warty	Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Mithibai College
3. Dr Priyamvada	Vice Chancellor's Nominee
Tokekar	
4. Dr Manisha	Associate Professor & Head, Department of Political Science, SNDT
Madhava	Women's University, Mumbai
5. 8. Mr. Milind Thatte	Founder, TEER Foundation, Nashik
6. Ms. Varada	Assistant Professor, Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai
Sambhus	
7. Dr Nawaz Mody	Joint Honorary Secretary, K. R. Kama Oriental Institute, Mumbai
8. Mr. Rishap Vats	Visiting Faculty NMIMS SAMSOE (Post-Graduate Meritorious Alumnus)