Program: BSc and M.Sc. Physics

Name
Mr. Bhanudas Arote
Prof. Alok Shukla (MSc, MS, PhD, Professor,
Department of Physics, IIT Bombay)
Dr. Ajay Nilkanth Phirke (MSc, PhD, HoD,
BSH Department, MPSTME, NMIMS
University)
Dr. Dilip Maske (MSc. PhD, I/C Principal, D. G.
Ruparel College)
Mr. Jitendra N Vairagade (M.Sc., Sr. Lead
Engineer, NXP Semiconductors, Pune)
Dr. Niranjan Ramgir (MSc, PhD, Scientific
officer F, BARC)
Mr. Chandan Gupta (MSc, SRF, UM-DAE
CEBS, Mumbai University)
Mr. Pravin Sitaram More
Dr. Tushima S Basak
Mr. Karthikeyan Subbu
Dr. Nidhi Thakur