Department of Computer Science - Board of Studies

	Name
Chairman- Head of the department	Ms. Neelam Jain
Subject expert from outside parent University	Ms. Geeta Brijwani
(Academic qualification, designation and	M.Phil., M.Sc. (CS)
affiliation)	Assitant Professor & Head,
	Department of Computer Science
	HSNC University
Subject expert from outside parent university	Mr. Shahajahan Khan
(Academic qualification, designation and	M.Phil., M.C.A
affiliation)	Program Coordinator / HOD
	(BCA and M.Sc Computer Science)
	SNDT university
Expert- Vice Chancellor's nominee	Dr.Madhavi Vaidya
(Academic qualification, designation and	M.C.A., Ph.D
affiliation)	Assistant Professor
	Department of Computer Science
	Vivekanand education society's college of Arts,
	science and commerce
Representative from industry/corporate	Mr. Krunal Mistry
sector/allied area relating to placement	M.Sc. (CS)
(Academic qualification, designation and	Technical Consulting Engineer – Customer
affiliation)	Delivery
	Cisco Systems
Representative from Research Institute	Dr. Subodh Deolekar
(Academic qualification, designation and	Ph.D., M.Sc. (CS)
affiliation)	Lead Research Engineer
	REDX Lab, WeSchool
One postgraduate meritorious student/alumni	Ms. Kruti Sanghvi
(Academic qualification, designation and	M.Sc. (CS)
affiliation)	Enterprise Implementation Manager
	Coursera Inc.
List of Faculty	1. Mr. Ashish Gavande
	2. Dr. Amol Joglekar
	3. Ms. Jayasree Ravi
	4. Mr. Zahirabbas Mulani